Tsubasa Ozora moves to the town Nankatsu to increase his skills as a soccer player. He is challanged by the Super Goalkeeper Genzo Wakabayashi. He then agree to compete and see who was the best soccer player there.

Captain Tsubasa
7.4/10 by 32 users
TitleCaptain Tsubasa
First Air DateOct 13, 1983
Last Air DateJan 26, 1996
Number of Episodes180
Number of Seasons6
NetworksTV Tokyo
Alternative TitlesSuper Campeões, Die tollen Fußballstars, Olive & Tom, Olive et Tom, champions de foot, Flash Kicker, Captain Tsubasa, Super Campeones
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.